Kontaktinfo
Åpningstider:
Mandag - fredag:
0800 - 15.30

Tlf. sentralbord:
72 51 33 80



Faks:
72 51 33 81


E-post:
Ta kontakt med aktuell medarbeier eller send epost til:
post@fosrad.no

Bilag/fakturagrunnlag/
lønnsgrunnlag:

post@fosrad.no

Postadresse:
Fosen Rådgivning AS
Postboks 78
7129 Brekstad


Besøksadresse:
Banktun
Yrjarsgate 24


Finn oss
Medarbeidere

Roy Isaksen
Daglig leder
Tlf: 905 87 438
E-post: roy@fosrad.no

Svein Arne Grøntvedt
Autorisert regnskapsfører og faglig ansvarlig
Tlf: 905 82 950
E-post: svein@fosrad.no

Vera Rødsjø
Administrativ leder
Tlf: 907 64 238
E-post: vera@fosrad.no

Karin Hanssen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 922 27 702
E-post: karin@fosrad.no

Mary Næbb
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 913 24 624
E-post: mary@fosrad.no

Tone Merethe Grande
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 986 83 516
E-post: tone@fosrad.no

Isabell Skaget
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 414 01 731
E-post: isabell@fosrad.no

Andre Hellem
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 926 08 003
E-post: andre@fosrad.no

Ann-Kristin Grendahl Vold
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 918 29 141
E-post: ann-kristin@fosrad.no

Ina-Lisa Støkkan
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 948 14 580
E-post: ina-lisa@fosrad.no

Ole Jakobsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 917 72 788
E-post: ole@fosrad.no

Mona Leistad
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 901 36 944
E-post: mona@fosrad.no

Inger-Lise Leseth
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 971 76 068
E-post: inger-lise@fosrad.no

Bente Aasen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 952 81 630
E-post: bente@fosrad.no